Raytec Webinar announced: ‘Protecting Your Perimeter with Light’

Due to high levels of interest, Raytec repeat an application specific webinar ‘Protecting Your Perimeter with Light’.

Protecting Your Perimeter with Light: Wednesday 30th January

This webinar session covers the most important factors to consider when it comes to lighting your perimeter. Raytec’s lighting design experts will use case studies to showcase where Infra-Red and White-Light can be used and provide an overview on the legislation which should be adhered to including: minimum lux levels and column placement, as well as the correct lighting approaches for different requirements.

This session will run at 4pm GMT (11am EST/ 8am PST Americas)

To participate and reserve your place, please email marketing@rayteccctv.com
www.rayteccctv.com

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.