Raytec announces Lighting for Surveillance webinar training dates

Education in Light
Education in Light

Education in Light

Raytec have released details for their autumn/winter educational webinar programme. The new programme includes in-depth technical product training on Raytec’s latest lighting technologies and a guide to protecting your perimeter with light. The highlight is “Tips from 100 Years in Light”, where six of Raytec’s experts with over 100 years combined experience in the field, share their personal tips to achieving the best results with light.

  • VARIO In-Depth: Wednesday 10th October
    4pm BST (11am EST/ 8am PST Americas)
  • Test Nights Explored: Wednesday 31st October
    With guest speaker Daren Lang from Axis
    4pm GMT (12pm EST/ 9am PST Americas)
  • Tips from 100 Years in Light: Wednesday 21st November
    4pm GMT (11am EST/ 8am PST Americas)
  • Protecting Your Perimeter with Light: Wednesday 12th December
    4pm GMT (11am EST/ 8am PST Americas)

To participate and reserve your place for one or more of the Raytec Webinars, please email marketing@rayteccctv.com stating which session(s) you wish to register for.

T: +44 (0) 1670 520055
www.rayteccctv.com

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.