Norbain launches new Kantech Intevo product with Evolution days

Norbain

Norbain

Norbain have just launched Intevo from Kantech, an access control, IP video and intrusion system combined in to a single platform and to support this launch have a number of Evolution days running across the country.

There are limited places available on the following dates, all days run from 10am until 4pm.

Tuesday 15th January 2013
Winnersh NSD office, RG41 5TP

Thursday 17th January 2013
Haydock Park, WA12 0HQ

Friday 18th January 2013
Ashton NSD office, OL7 0QN

Tuesday 22nd January 2013
Hilton Strathclyde, ML4 3JQ

Friday 25th January 2013
Ashton NSD office, OL7 0QN

Tuesday 29th January 2013
Winnersh NSD office, RG41 5TP

Wednesday 30th January 2013
Heritage Motor Centre, CV35 0BJ

Tuesday 5th February 2013
Huddersfield Rugby Club, HD4 6EN

Thursday 7th February 2013
Ramside Hall Hotel, DH1 1TD

Thursday 14th February 2013
Celtic Manor Golf Club, NP18 1HQ

Wednesday 20th February 2013
Heathrow Tyco office, UB7 0DQ

Thursday 21st February 2013
Wentworth Golf Club, GU25 4LS

Wednesday 27th February 2013
Tamworth Snowdome, B79 7ND

Please contact your Norbain representative to book your place today or call Anna Holden on 07760 777396 for more details

 

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.